Board Members

Eagle F.C. Board Members

PlayerPositionEmail
David BurgeeExecutive Directordburgee@eagle-fc.com
Kelly FahnestockBoard Member, Presidentkdfahnestock@eagle-fc.com
Jay PenicaVP of Traveljpenica@gmail.com
Michael GallupVP of Procurementmichaelsgallup@yahoo.com
Christina Hodgson LossSecretarychristina.hodgson@yahoo.com
Sam HerbertTreasurersamanson_h@yahoo.com
Wendy CampbellClub Administratorwcampbell@eagle-fc.com
VACANTU06 AGC, VP of Recreational-
Matthew StumpfU08 Girls AGCmstumpf84@gmail.com
Steve SnyderEagle F.C. Coach, EAGLE FC Rep.ssnyder@eagle-fc.com
Lauren MarianiU08 Boys AGClem0815@hotmail.com
Lark WoodEagle F.C. Coach, Social Mediaallspiritlark@yahoo.com
Karen SteinhagenU10 Girls AGCkstein112@gmail.com
Toan NgoDirector of College Recruiting / Webmaster, Eagle F.C. Coachtngo@eagle-fc.com
Krina PatelU10 Boys AGCkrina22p@gmail.com
Bradley MilbrandU12 Girls AGCbrad@milbrand.com
Karen KeitelU12 Boys AGCkeitel93@verizon.net
Bill BraughtU14-U19 Girls AGCbillnrose96@gmail.com
Nguyen NgoU14 Boys AGCnjbkngo@gmail.com
Joan LeardiU19 Boys AGCjoanleardi@yahoo.com
Scott CantorTOPS Coordinatorfourcantors@verizon.net
Scott StankoRec. Referee Coord.Assignor4HMMSRec@gmail.com
Kartrin WalkerVolunteer Coordinatorkatrin_walker@yahoo.com
Jeremy ValentineSocial Mediajvalentine16@gmail.com
Beth MorrisU08 Referee Coord.bemorris@hacc.edu