Eagle F.C. Premier Boys Teams

2019-20 Eagle F.C. Premier Boys Teams

Team Name Coach
Contact
EAGLE F.C. ’11 PREDATORS Armando Chilmaza atchilmaza@hotmail.com
EAGLE F.C. ’10 GUNNERS Joe Baia jbaia@eagle-fc.com
EAGLE F.C. ’09 PUMAS Jamel Mitchell jmitchell332@aol.com
EAGLE F.C. ’08 SPARTANS Vacant  
EAGLE F.C. ’07 UNITED Joe Baia jbaia@eagle-fc.com
EAGLE F.C. ’06 CHELSEA Andrew Otterson aotterson@eagle-fc.com
EAGLE F.C. ’06 THUNDER Deivid Chaves deivid.chaves91@gmail.com
EAGLE F.C. ’05 DORTMUND Brian Redding
Andy Johnson (Assistant Coach)
reddingb@dickinson.edu
andrew.d.johnson@comcast.net
EAGLE F.C. ’04 UNITED Joshua Schaffer schaffer.josh@yahoo.com
EAGLE F.C. ’03 UNITED Brian Redding reddingb@dickinson.edu
EAGLE F.C. ’02 FORCE Daniel Gustafson dgustafson@healthpay24.com