Administrative Staff

CONTACT EAGLE F.C.

EAGLE F.C. ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Position First Name Last Name Email Address
Executive Director David Burgee dburgee@eagle-fc.com
Director of Coaching (DOC) Brian Redding bredding@eagle-fc.com
Director of Youth Development – U6-U9 Futures   Andrew Otterson aotterson@eagle-fc.com
Asst. Director of Youth Development – U6-U9 Futures   Ben Otterson botterson@eagle-fc.com
Goalkeeper Academy Director Ryan Sipe rsipe@eagle-fc.com
College Recruiting Services Director Toan Ngo tngo@eagle-fc.com
Club Administrator Miranda Miller clubadmin@eagle-fc.com
Club Registrar Chipi San clubregistrar@eagle-fc.com
Director of TOPSoccer Scott Cantor scantor@eagle-fc.com