Competitive Coaching Staff

CONTACT EAGLE F.C.

EAGLE F.C. COMPETITIVE COACHING STAFF

Team/Position First Name Last Name Email Address
Eagle F.C. 12B Black Head Coach   James Gilbert jgilbert@eagle-fc.com
Eagle F.C. 12B Red Head Coach  Andrew  Otterson aotterson@eagle-fc.com
Eagle F.C. 12G Black Head Coach  Steve  Snyder ssyder@eagle-fc.com
Eagle F.C. 11B Black Head Coach Armando  Chilmaza  achilmaza@eagle-fc.com
Eagle F.C. 11B Red Head Coach Joseph  Panuccio  jpanuccio@eagle-fc.com
Eagle F.C. 11G Black Co-Head Coach   TJ  Andrisano  tjandrisano@eagle-fc.com
Eagle F.C. 11G Black Co-Head Coach Jeff  Fisher jfisher@eagle-fc.com
Eagle F.C. 09/10B Black Head Coach   Michael  Mitrovic mmitrovic@eagle-fc.com
Eagle F.C. 10G Black Head Coach Nicole  Scolaro  nscolaro@eagle-fc.com
Eagle F.C. 09/10G Black Head Coach   Zac  Sherman zsherman@eagle-fc.com
Eagle F.C. 08B Black Head Coach Deivid  Chaves dchaves@eagle-fc.com
Eagle F.C. 07B Black Head Coach Joe  Baia jbaia@eagle-fc.com
Eagle F.C. 07G Black Head Coach Brian Redding bredding@eagle-fc.com
Eagle F.C. 07G Red Head Coach Dwayne  Lawrence  dlawrence@eagle-fc.com
Eagle F.C. 06B Black Head Coach Andrew  Otterson aotterson@eagle-fc.com
Eagle F.C. 06B Red Head Coach Deivid  Chaves dchaves@eagle-fc.com
Eagle F.C. 05B Black Head Coach Brian  Redding bredding@eagle-fc.com
Eagle F.C. 05B Red Head Coach Scott  Hammaker shammaker@eagle-fc.com
Eagle F.C. 04B Black Head Coach Joshua  Schaffer jschaffer@eagle-fc.com
Eagle F.C. 04G Black Head Coach Mike O’Brien mobrien@eagle-fc.com
Eagle F.C. 03/04G Black Head Coach   Jamel  Mitchell jmitchell@eagle-fc.com
Eagle F.C. 02/03B Black Head Coach  Toan Ngo tngo@eagle-fc.com
Eagle F.C. 02G Impact Head Coach  Steve  Snyder ssyder@eagle-fc.com