2021-2022 Competitive Boys Teams

Director of Coaching (DOC) - Brian Redding bredding@eagle-fc.com

2021-22 Eagle F.C. Boys Teams

We still have a few roster spots left on some of our competitive team for the 2021-2022 season. if you have an interested player, please contact Brian Reading DOC at bredding@eagle-fc.com. Tryouts for the 2022-2023, will be held in late April and/or early May. Please check back for details in the beginning of March 2022.

DIRECTOR OF COACHING (DOC) – BRIAN REDDING 

bredding@eagle-fc.com

TEAM NAME COACH CONTACT
Eagle F.C. 13B Black Mike O’Brien mobrien@eagle-fc.com
Eagle F.C. 13B Red Mike Miller mmiller@eagle-fc.com
Eagle F.C. 13B White David Price dprice@eagle-fc.com
Eagle F.C. 12B Black James Gilbert jgilbert@eagle-fc.com
Eagle F.C. 12B Red Andrew Otterson aotterson@eagle-fc.com
Eagle F.C. 11B Black Armando Chilmaza achilmaza@eagle-fc.com
Eagle F.C. 11B Red Joseph Panuccio jpanuccio@eagle-fc.com
Eagle F.C. 10B Black Michael Mitrovic mmitrovic@eagle-fc.com
Eagle F.C. 08B Black Deivid Chaves dchaves@eagle-fc.com
Eagle F.C. 07B Black Jorge Chapoy jchapoy@eagle-fc.com
Eagle F.C. 07B Red Keric Hockenberry khockenberry@eagle-fc.com
Eagle F.C. 06B Black Andrew Otterson aotterson@eagle-fc.com
Eagle F.C. 06B Red Deivid Chaves dchaves@eagle-fc.com
Eagle F.C. 05B Black Brian Redding bredding@eagle-fc.com
Eagle F.C. 05B Red Scott Hammaker shammaker@eagle-fc.com
Eagle F.C. 04B Black Josh Schaffer jschaffer@eagle-fc.com