2020-2021 Competitive Boys Teams

Director of Coaching (DOC) - Brian Redding bredding@eagle-fc.com

2020-21 Eagle F.C. Boys Teams

DIRECTOR OF COACHING (DOC) – BRIAN REDDING 

bredding@eagle-fc.com

TEAM NAME COACH CONTACT
Eagle F.C. 12B Black James Gilbert jgilbert@eagle-fc.com
Eagle F.C. 12B Red Andrew Otterson aotterson@eagle-fc.com
Eagle F.C. 11B Black Armando Chilmaza achilmaza@eagle-fc.com
Eagle F.C. 11B Red Joseph Panuccio jpanuccio@eagle-fc.com
Eagle F.C. 09/10B Black Michael Mitrovic mmitrovic@eagle-fc.com
Eagle F.C. 08B Black Deivid Chaves dchaves@eagle-fc.com
Eagle F.C. 07B Black Joe Baia jbaia@eagle-fc.com
Eagle F.C. 06B Black Andrew Otterson aotterson@eagle-fc.com
Eagle F.C. 06B Red Deivid Chaves dchaves@eagle-fc.com
Eagle F.C. 05B Black Brian Redding bredding@eagle-fc.com
Eagle F.C. 05B Red Scott Hammaker shammaker@eagle-fc.com
Eagle F.C. 04B Black Josh Schaffer jschaffer@eagle-fc.com
Eagle F.C. 02/03B Black Toan Ngo tngo@eagle-fc.com