Eagle F.C. Girls Teams

2020-21 Eagle F.C. Girls Teams

TEAM NAME COACH CONTACT
Eagel F.C. 12G Black Steve Snyder ssnyder@eagle-fc.com
Eagle F.C. 11G Black T.J. Andrisano/Jeff Fisher  tandrisano@eagle-fc.com
Eagle F.C. 09/10G Black Zac Sherman  zsherman@eagle-fc.com
Eagle F.C. 10G Red Nicole Scolaro nscolaro@eagle-fc.com
Eagle F.C. 07G Black  Mike Lamarca mlamarca@eagle-fc.com
Eagle F.C. 07G Red  Dwayne Lawrence  dlawrence@eagle-fc.com
Eagle F.C. 04G Black  Mike O’Brien mobrian@eagle-fc.com
Eagle F.C. 03/04G Black  Jamel Mitchell jmitchell@eagle-fc.com
Eagle F.C. 02G Black  Steve Snyder ssnyder@eagle-fc.com