2021-2022 Competitive Girls Teams

2021-22 Eagle F.C. Girls Teams

DIRECTOR OF COACHING (DOC) – BRIAN REDDING

bredding@eagle-fc.com

TEAM NAME COACH CONTACT
Eagel F.C. 13G Black Steve Snyder ssnyder@eagle-fc.com
Eagel F.C. 13G Red Drew Helmstetter dhelmstetter@eagle-fc.com
Eagle F.C. 12G Black Steve Snyder ssnyder@eagle-fc.com
Eagle F.C. 12G Red Joe Baia jbaia@eagle-f.com
Eagle F.C. 11G Black T.J. Andrisano/Jeff Fisher tandrisano@eagle-fc.com / jfisher@eagle-fc.com
Eagle F.C. 11G Red TBA TBA
Eagle F.C. 10G Black Nicole Spamer nscolaro@eagle-fc.com
Eagle F.C. 10G Red Steve Custer scuster@eagle-fc.com
Eagle F.C. 08/09G Black Dwayne Lawrence dlawrence@eagle-fc.com
Eagle F.C. 07G Red Dwayne Lawrence dlawrence@eagle-fc.com
Eagle F.C. 04G Black Mike O’Brien mobrien@eagle-fc.com
Eagle F.C. 03/04G Black Jamel Mitchell jmitchell@eagle-fc.com