2022-2023 Competitive Girls Teams

2022-23 Eagle F.C. Girls Teams

We still have a few roster spots left on some of our competitive team for the 2022-2023 season. if you have an interested player, please contact Brian Reading DOC at bredding@eagle-fc.com. Tryouts for the 2023-2024, will be held in late April and/or early May. Please check back for details in the beginning of March 2023.

DIRECTOR OF COACHING (DOC) – BRIAN REDDING

bredding@eagle-fc.com

TEAM NAME COACH CONTACT
Eagle F.C. 14G Black Bryce Watts bwatts@eagle-fc.com
Eagle F.C. 13G Black Steve Snyder ssnyder@eagle-fc.com
Eagle F.C. 13G Red Drew Helmstetter dhelmstetter@eagle-fc.com
Eagle F.C. 12G Black Steve Snyder ssnyder@eagle-fc.com
Eagle F.C. 11G Black T.J. Andrisano tandrisano@eagle-fc.com
Eagle F.C. 11G Red Alexus Gantt agantt@eagle-fc.com
Eagle F.C. 10G Black Steve Custer scuster@eagle-fc.com
Eagle F.C. 10G Red Steve Custer scuster@eagle-fc.com
Eagle F.C. 08G Black David Price dprice@eagle-fc.com
Eagle F.C. 07G Red Dwayne Lawrence dlawrence@eagle-fc.com
Eagle F.C. USL Women Toan Ngo tngo@eagle-fc.com