Staff Directory

The Eagle F.C. Staff is made up of a group of individuals who oversee the daily operation of the club.  The staff is tasked with ensuring that the club soccer and operations function smoothly and consistently across all programs and seasons. 

Position Name Email
President Kelly
Fahnestock
kdfahnestock@eagle-fc.com
VP of
Procurement
Michael Gallup michaelsgallup@yahoo.com
VP of
Fields
BobSelan rselan@comcast.net
Secretary Christina Hodgson Loss christina.hodgson@yahoo.com
Treasurer Sam Herbert samanson_h@yahoo.com
Past President Glenn Newton glennnewton@msn.com
Executive Director David Burgee dburgee@eagle-fc.com
Club
Administrator
Wendy Campbell hmmssoccer@comcast.net
Director of
College Recruiting /
Webmaster
Toan Ngo tngo@eagle-fc.com
U06 AGC Matt Stumpff   
U08 Girls AGC Matthew Stumpf mstumpf84@gmail.com
U08 Boys AGC Lauren Mariani lem0815@hotmail.com
U10 Girls AGC Karen Steinhagen kstein112@gmail.com
U12 Girls AGC Bradley Milbrand brad@milbrand.com
U14-U19 Girls AGC Bill Braught billnrose96@gmail.com
U10 Boys AGC Krina Patel krina22p@gmail.com
U12 Boys AGC Karen Keitel keitel93@verizon.net
U14 Boys AGC Nguyen Ngo njbkngo@gmail.com
U19 Boys AGC Joan Leardi joanleardi@yahoo.com
EAGLE FC Rep. Steve Snyder ssnyder@eagle-fc.com
TOPS
Coordinator
Soctt Cantor fourcantors@verizon.net
Rec. Referee Coord. Scott Stanko Assignor4HMMSRec@gmail.com
Volunteer
Coordinator
Kartrin Walker katrin_walker@yahoo.com
Social Media Lark Wood allspiritlark@yahoo.com
Social Media Lark Wood allspiritlark@yahoo.com
U08 Referee
Coord.
Beth Morris bemorris@hacc.edu